Home > judaism > Wishing all who do, an easy and meaningful fast. #yomkippur

Wishing all who do, an easy and meaningful fast. #yomkippur

Be well over the fast, to all those keeping yom kippur. I’m very sad to be missing it this year, as its tough but intensely beautiful and spiritual and a key part of my year. However I have just arrived in Glasgow now and only for a short break before continuing on to John O’Groats and my body needs fuel and nutrients to repair itself from the tough cycling. I’d thought I’d arrive early enough to have a decent meal but actually I was later than I wanted and had a tougher few days than I realised and don’t feel like fasting for 25 hours would be a good idea!

Categories: judaism Tags:
  1. May 15, 2017 at 3:47 am

    Dat zachte romantische licht Cornette, en dat roze tae3nlinnel&#82f0;.dróómde je dat nou? Als je eenmaal de juiste deur en het voor jullie bestemde bed had gevonden?Maakt niet uit. Ook dán is het prachtig.“Dat je samen altijd weer de top van die trap weet te bereiken.”Ik hoop dat ik hier nog lang van mag genieten!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

